

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT:	
Mr. Kirk Thompson	Chairman of the Board
Mr. John N. Roberts, III	President
	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. John Kuhlow	Chief Financial Officer, *Interim
Mr. Craig Harper	Executive Vice President, Operations
	Chief Operations Officer
Mr. Darren Field	Executive Vice President
	President, Intermodal
Mr. Stuart Scott	Executive Vice President
	Chief Information Officer
Mr. Nick Hobbs	Executive Vice President
	President, Dedicated Contract Services
Ms. Shelley Simpson	Executive Vice President
	Chief Commercial Officer
	President, Highway Services
Ms. Jennifer Boattini	Sr. Vice President Legal and Litigation
	General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Mr. John Kuhlow	Sr. Vice President of Finance, Controller
Mr. Kevin Bracy	Sr. Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:	
Mr. Kirk Thompson	Chairman of the Board
	J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.
Mr. Douglas G. Duncan	President and Chief Executive Officer (retired)
	FedEx Freight Corporation
Mr. Wayne Garrison	Chairman of the Board (retired)
	J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.
Ms. Sharilyn S. Gasaway	Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer (retired)
	Alltel Corporation
Mr. Gary C. George	Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
	George's Inc.
Mr. J. Bryan Hunt, Jr.	Chairman of the Board
	Hunt Automotive Group
Mr. Coleman H. Peterson	President and Chief Executive Officer
	Hollis Enterprises, LLC
	Executive Vice President, People Division (retired)
	Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Mr. John N. Roberts, III	President and Chief Executive Officer
	J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.
Mr. James L. Robo	President and Chief Executive Officer
	NextEra Energy, Inc.
Ms. Francesca Maher	Chief Executive Officer
Edwardson	American Red Cross of Greater Chicago